News from the production!

With the way of the world these days Christmas 2021 will be needed more than ever! We are still very proud of our version of the WHAM!/George Michael immortal classic “Last Christmas”. Not only we have decided to release it as a limited red (cheers Sammy!) 7” but also it will be the bonus track on the reissue of our first album “The Soundtrack Of Your Life – Vol. 1”.
Watch the video here:
Secure your copy of the »Last Christmas« 7″ red vinyl single (Side B: ’Waiting For A Star To Fall’), here:…/last-christmas….
Watch the video for the first single of “Season 2” – and the bonus track on the 7”, ’Waiting For A Star To Fall’, here:
Pre-order AT THE MOVIES’ albums in the format of your choice (CD/DVD-digipak (DVD’s incl. videos for all tracks), black and colored vinyl), pre-save them or pre-order digitally to receive ’Last Christmas’ and ’Waiting For A Star To Fall’ instantly via the links below!
»Vol. 1« (Re-Release):
»Vol. 2«:
»The Soundtrack Of Your Life – Vol. 1« (Re-Release) – Track Listing:

  1. Intro
  2. No Easy Way Out
  3. Maniac
  4. St. Elmo’s Fire
  5. A View To A Kill
  6. (I’ve Had) The Time Of My Life
  7. Wouldn’t It Be Good
  8. We Don’t Need Another Hero (Thunderdome)
  9. The Power Of Love
  10. The Heat Is On
  11. The Neverending Story
  12. Far From Over
  13. Last Christmas (Bonus Track)
    »The Soundtrack Of Your Life – Vol. 2« – Track Listing:
  14. Waiting For A Star To Fall
  15. King Of Wishful Thinking
  16. The One And Only
  17. When You Say Nothing At All
  18. (I Just) Died In Your Arms
  19. (You Drive Me) Crazy
  20. Heaven Is A Place On Earth
  21. Crush
  22. I’ve Been Thinking About You
  23. Venus
  24. I Want It That Way
    Artwork by Mathias Savage / Faces by Christel Mentges
    Atomic Fire Records