(I’ve Had) The Time Of My Life (Billy Medley, Jennifer Warnes – Dirty Dancing)

Linnéa Vikström Egg- Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals

Björn Speed Strid- Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals

Chris Laney- Guitars, Backing Vocals

Allan Sørensen- Drums

Morten Sandager- Keyboards

Pontus Egberg- Bass

Pontus Norgren- Solo guitar

The other videos ....


”The secret to the locket lies in Rome” Crush (Andy

The One and Only

(Chesney Hawkes/Nik Kershaw) From the 1991 Warner Bros. movie “Doc