We Don’t Need Another Hero (Tina Turner – Mad Max Beyond Thunderdome)

Ronnie Atkins (Pretty Maids) – Lead Vocals

Bruce Kulick (ex-Kiss) – Solo guitar

Jacob Hansen – Guitars & Backing Vocals

Linnéa Vikström Egg- Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals

Björn Speed Strid- Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals

Chris Laney- Guitars, Backing Vocals

Allan Sørensen- Drums, Backing Vocals

Morten Sandager- Keyboards, Backing Vocals

Pontus Egberg- Bass, Backing Vocals

Pontus Norgren- Guitar, Backing Vocals

Dela på facebook
Dela på twitter
Dela på linkedin

The other videos ....


”The secret to the locket lies in Rome” Crush (Andy

The One and Only

(Chesney Hawkes/Nik Kershaw) From the 1991 Warner Bros. movie “Doc